Please get in touch
with the team:

SwitchMed Programme Management:
– Carolina Gonzalez-Mueller: gonzalez-mueller@unido.org

 

For policy related questions:
– Magali Outters: moutters@scprac.org for information at the regional level
– Luc Reuter: reuter@un.org and Chang Yan: chang.yan@un.org for information at the national level

 

For industry related questions:
– Roberta de Palma: r.de-palma@unido.org

 

For questions related to start-ups and entrepreneurs:
– Giorgio Mosangini: gmosangini@scprac.org

 

For networking related questions:
– Burcu Tunçer: btuncer@scprac.org

Follow us on:

Follow us on:

Facebook: @switchmed.eu
Twitter: @SwitchMed
Instagram: @SwithMed.programme
LinkedIn: SwitchMed
YouTube: SwitchMed
Flickr: SwitchMed

Related websites:

https://www.theswitchers.eu/en/
https://www.theswitchersfund.eu/en/